MANY THINGS’ Debut LP “Burn Together” IS OUT NOW



London-based Many Things present their debut LP “Burn Together” out today via Dew Process/Universal Music Australia. 

The long-awaited album follows last year’s ‘What We Are’ EP and features recent disco anthem ‘Holy Fire’ and latest single ‘77’ 

“Burn Together” also includes fan favourites from the EP; ‘Chains’ – selected as Zane Lowe’s ‘Next Hype’, ‘Dear One’ and ‘What We Are’ – penned by frontman Michael Tomlinson, detailing the break-up of his former band – indie favourites Yves Klein Blue.

Many Things have spent the past couple of years recording the album between the UK, Germany and Australia, whilst releasing a series of killer singles and EPs and playing their energetic, inspiring and often euphoric live shows.

The band have been stirring up a groundswell of hype ever since their London genesis. Their short existence has already seen them championed by the likes of NME, Clash and Radio One.


Many Things’ debut album “Burn Together” is available digitally here II