Music Player

Shop for CDs and DVDs.

Shop - Little May 

 

 

 

Find us on . . .

Find us on MySpace Find us on Facebook Find us on YouTube Find us on Twitter

Featured Video

 

Touring

 

 

Kingswood  From 20 August 2014 to 23 October 2014

Kingswood are hitting the road to celebrate their new album! Tickets here

 

 

Wed 20 Aug | Pirie & Co Social Club | Adelaide  

Thur 21 Aug | Prince of Wales | Bunbury 

Fri 22 Aug | The Capital | Perth 

Sat 23 Aug | North West Festival | Port Hedland                               

Wed 26 Aug | Newtown Social Club | Sydney

Fri 29 Aug | Howler | Melbourne

Wed 3 Sept | Kooroora Hotel | Mt Buller 

Thur 4 Sept | Swindlers Bar | Mt Hotham 

Fri 5 Sept | The Union Club Hotel | Wagga Wagga

Sat 6 Sept |The Armidale Club | Armidale

Fri 12 Sept | Ric’s Big Backyard Ric’s Bar | Brisbane

Sat 13 Sept | Originals Music Festival | Noosa 

Wed 17 Sept | Hoey Moey | Coffs Harbour

Thurs 18 Sept | Cambridge Hotel | Newcastle

Fri 19 Sept | Waves | Wollongong

Sat 20 Sept - Collector Hotel - Parramatta

Thur 25 Sept | ANU Bar | Canberra

Fri 26 Sept | Area Hotel | Griffith

Fri 17 Oct | Karova Lounge | Ballarat

Sat 18 Oct | Torquay Hotel | Torquay

Thurs 23 Oct| The Loft | Warrnambool

London Grammar  From 25 July 2014 to 27 January 2014

London Grammar will be touring Oz in March 2015

 

Thu 12th Mar | Sydney | Hordern Pavillion

Sat 14th Mar | Melbourne | Festival Hal

 

 

 

Tue 22nd Jul Melbourne Festival Hall
Thu 24th Jul Sydney Hordern Pavillio

 

Mosman Alder  From 26 July 2014 to 28 July 2014

Mosman Alder will be supporting Seattle’s The Head and the Heart when they play her Splendour In The Grass Sideshows in Sydney and Melbourne 

 

Sat 26 July – Oxford Arts Factory, Sydney - Tickets here

Mon 28 July – Howler, Melbourne SOLD OUT

Enquire about this page.

Your Name
Your Email
Your Enquiry

Tell a friend

Your Name
Your Email
Friends Name
Friends Email
Powered by Beacon Bee | use subject to terms & conditions